Profile sharing can be found by clicking on profiles on the bottom navigation bar.

Then click on view profile of the person you are wanting to share.

Within the profile itself, you will see a share icon.

When you select this button, a new screen will show up that allows you to share a link or QR code.

When the person you are sharing the profile with clicks on the link, they will be able to access the profile of the person you are tracking – whether that is a child, yourself, or a patient. Now the person you have shared with can make entries as well. So, in the example of a child, teacher or therapist can make updates as well so that your tracking is more thorough.

Did this answer your question?